🧠 I need YOUR help...

Hey reThinkers, Vincent here!

2023 has been an absolute wild ride.

There are now over 15,000 of you wonderful people reading reThinkable and I realized one thing…

Other than you guys bringing a smile to my face… I realized I don’t know you too well.

So I put together a super short survey (will take less than 2 mins of your time) that’ll help me get to know you a bit more and what you’re looking to get out of the reThinkable emails.

And for those who fill out the survey. You’ll get access to my Exclusive “Savings Goal Tracker & Checklist” for FREE!

This Tracker and Checklist is something that took me days to create. It’ll help you reach your financial goals faster (even if you don’t have a lot of money).

It would really mean a lot if you could fill out the super short survey :).

Thank you and here’s to a fantastic 2024!

Vincent, reThinkable

Reply

or to participate.